Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Displaying items by tag: cinema


A new type of film event is coming to Liverpool's vibrant arts scene, but one which you need to keep your eyes peeled and your wits about you to catch. On the 6 and 7 March 2012, Reel Unknown invites you to enter a secret world, its Hidden Picture Show, and explore the unknown. The film that will be shown? A secret. The event's location? Undisclosed. Avid film fans will have to follow subtle clues revealed via twitter and facebook regarding these vital factors, opening the debate on which unique adventure ticket holders will discover.

Tagged under
Friday, 14 October 2011 14:01

FACT Cinema line up this week

Fact CinemaThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 14th through to Thursday 20th October 2011

Published in Film
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 21:49

FACT Cinema line up this week

Fact CinemaThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 9th through to Thursday 15th September 2011

Published in Film
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 17:50

FACT Cinema line up this week

Fact CinemaThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 5th through to Thursday 11th August 2011

Published in Film
Sunday, 03 July 2011 07:50

Cultureshock at FACT

cultureshockFACT are heading to CULTURE SHOCK terrority as they are starting to bring us a season of the best in cult and genre films.
It will be screening a heady mix of action, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, erotica, exploitation, & martial arts, embracing everything from big budget curiosities to cult classics to the very best of the very worst movies! You name it and they'll show it.
Below is a line up of all the movies they have confirmed so far and tehy are some pretty cool ones on offer.
Published in Film
Tagged under
Sunday, 03 July 2011 07:45

FACT Cinema line up this week

Fact CinemaThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 1st through to Thursday 7th July 2011

Published in Film
Tagged under

At FACT from Next Week.

Published in News
Tagged under
Thursday, 26 May 2011 09:09

FACT Cinema line up this week

picturehouseThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 27th May through to Thursday 2nd June 2011

Published in Film
Tagged under
Friday, 20 May 2011 08:57

FACT Cinema line up this week

picturehouseThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 20th through to Thursday 26th May 2011

Published in Film
Tagged under
Thursday, 12 May 2011 13:19

FACT Cinema line up this week

picturehouseThe line up films at your  favourite city centre cinema from Friday 13th through to Thursday 19th May 2011

Published in Film
Tagged under
Page 1 of 3

Search

elvis guitar

From the sonic art archive

Kaffe Matthews -

August Rain In New York Doorways

Click to listen and for a free download

  

 

Login

Please Log in